← Back to directory
BTCT

TSX Venture Exchange / OTCQB · Canada

Bitcoin Treasury Corporation

Bitcoin Treasury Corporation

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationBitcoin Treasury Company
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds Review
Ownership statusHistorical-only: 643.84 verified owned BTC at June 30, 2026 comprises 122.55 unencumbered and 521.29 retained owned pledged BTC. The broader June total of 743.84 includes 100 loaned BTC, excluded as lending principal and recorded only in notes; the older March loan principal was 50 BTC. August 31's broader 737.71-BTC headline has an unresolved current loan allocation. Do not derive 637.71 by subtracting June's loan from August's headline. HOLD - methodology review required for current eligibility; Needs Review / pending and not included in totals. Q2 sales of approximately 16.17 BTC primarily financed share repurchases.

Strategic intent

Bitcoin Treasury Corporation seeks to build shareholder value through strategic Bitcoin accumulation, growth in Bitcoin per share, and institutional Bitcoin-denominated financial services.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTC643.84 BTC
Balance dateJune 30, 2026
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceNot disclosed

Not included in totals

Historical balance only — current eligible balance not established

Newer reported BTC — not used in totals

737.71 BTC · Balance date: August 31, 2026

Historical-only: 643.84 verified owned BTC at June 30, 2026 comprises 122.55 unencumbered and 521.29 retained owned pledged BTC. The broader June total of 743.84 includes 100 loaned BTC, excluded as lending principal and recorded only in notes; the older March loan principal was 50 BTC. August 31's broader 737.71-BTC headline has an unresolved current loan allocation. Do not derive 637.71 by subtracting June's loan from August's headline. HOLD - methodology review required for current eligibility; Needs Review / pending and not included in totals. Q2 sales of approximately 16.17 BTC primarily financed share repurchases.

Reported BTC source

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported743.84
Unencumbered / unrestricted122.55
Pledged as collateral521.29
Loaned to third partiesNot separately disclosed
Subsidiary-owned0
Other restricted owned BTC0

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Three months ended June 30, 2026

Revenue$59,870
Operating income/lossPending
Net income/loss$-7,869,506
CashPending

Management

Chief executive officer
Elliot Johnson
Chief financial officer
Heather Sim
Executive chair
Rajesh Lala (Independent Chairman)