← Back to directory
CLSK

Nasdaq · United States

CleanSpark

CleanSpark, Inc.

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationBitcoin Miner with Strategic Holdings
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds Review
Ownership statusHOLD — methodology review required for the latest balance. Retain 12,205 attributable/unencumbered BTC at June 30 as historical only. This excludes 1,719 BTC receivable from transferred control. The separate August 31 headline (and btc_total_reported) is 13,703, including 3,951 jointly described as collateral or receivables; ownership split is unresolved. Neither 13,703 nor the conditional 9,752 replaces June eligible BTC. The primary-field change is not a verified sale reconciliation. Under the later approved manifest, directory status is Needs Review and qualification is pending; the historical balance is not counted.

Strategic intent

The company retains mined Bitcoin as a strategic balance-sheet asset while operating Bitcoin-mining and energy infrastructure.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTC12,205 BTC
Balance dateJune 30, 2026
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceNot disclosed

Not included in totals

Historical balance only — current eligible balance not established

Newer reported BTC — not used in totals

13,703 BTC · Balance date: August 31, 2026

Published September 8, 2026. Includes 3,951 BTC described jointly as collateral or receivables; retained-ownership allocation unresolved. Historical June eligible balance remains separately dated and excluded from totals.

Reported BTC source

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported13,703
Unencumbered / unrestricted12,205
Pledged as collateralNot separately disclosed
Loaned to third parties0
Subsidiary-owned0
Other restricted owned BTCNot separately disclosed

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Three months ended June 30, 2026 — fiscal Q3

Revenue$138,006,000
Operating income/loss$-232,399,000
Net income/loss$-239,842,000
Cash$202,601,000

Management

Chief executive officer
Matt Schultz
Chief financial officer
Gary A. Vecchiarelli
Executive chair
Matt Schultz (Chairman)