← Back to directory
PWCM

Nasdaq Capital Market · United States

PowerCompute

PowerCompute, Inc.

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationBitcoin Miner with Strategic Holdings
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds Review
Ownership statusHistorical-only: 144.6 verified attributable BTC at June 30, 2026 comprises 12.8 unencumbered and 131.8 retained owned pledged BTC. The separate 174-BTC receivable is a contractual claim and is excluded, with no owned-component allocation. The newer August 31 headline of 323 BTC (reported as 307 pledged and 16 unencumbered) is unresolved under the later agreement annex permitting collateral-title transfer. Neither 323 nor 16 establishes the complete current eligible balance. HOLD - methodology review required. The difference from the legacy May headline 322.7 to 144.6 is principally methodological, not an equivalent claimed sale. The unchanged btc_total_reported 322.7 is explicitly the May 31 legacy headline, not a June component or current eligible figure. Needs Review / pending; historical balance excluded from totals.

Strategic intent

LM Funding operates as a Bitcoin treasury and mining company and identifies Bitcoin treasury operations as one of its principal businesses. Management tracks Bitcoin per share, retains mined Bitcoin while selling portions for liquidity and debt service, and seeks to increase long-term shareholder exposure to its Bitcoin holdings.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTC144.6 BTC
Balance dateJune 30, 2026
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceNot disclosed

Not included in totals

Historical balance only — current eligible balance not established

Newer reported BTC — not used in totals

323 BTC · Balance date: August 31, 2026

Historical-only: 144.6 verified attributable BTC at June 30, 2026 comprises 12.8 unencumbered and 131.8 retained owned pledged BTC. The separate 174-BTC receivable is a contractual claim and is excluded, with no owned-component allocation. The newer August 31 headline of 323 BTC (reported as 307 pledged and 16 unencumbered) is unresolved under the later agreement annex permitting collateral-title transfer. Neither 323 nor 16 establishes the complete current eligible balance. HOLD - methodology review required. The difference from the legacy May headline 322.7 to 144.6 is principally methodological, not an equivalent claimed sale. The unchanged btc_total_reported 322.7 is explicitly the May 31 legacy headline, not a June component or current eligible figure. Needs Review / pending; historical balance excluded from totals.

Reported BTC source

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported322.7
Unencumbered / unrestricted12.8
Pledged as collateral131.8
Loaned to third parties0
Subsidiary-ownedNot separately disclosed
Other restricted owned BTCNot separately disclosed

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Three months ended June 30, 2026

Revenue$2,116,584
Operating income/loss$-3,855,093
Net income/loss$-4,565,563
Cash$853,788

Management

Chief executive officer
Bruce M. Rodgers
Chief financial officer
Richard Russell
Executive chair
Bruce M. Rodgers