← Back to directory
USBC

NYSE American · United States

USBC

USBC, Inc.

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationBitcoin Treasury Company
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds Review
Ownership statusHOLD - methodology review required. No complete current or older methodology-compliant attributable BTC balance is established, so eligible BTC and its date remain null. The approximately 1,029.25-BTC August 24, 2026 headline is separate from the 479-BTC loan pledge dated September 11. That later pledge is documented only in notes and is not subtracted from August's headline or inserted as a same-date component. The April 17, 2026 headline of 1,025.81 BTC remains historical provenance. Rounded options-collateral percentages and dollar receivables do not establish eligible BTC units. Needs Review / pending, not included in totals. The unchanged btc_total_reported of 1,025.81 retains only the April 17, 2026 legacy headline.

Strategic intent

USBC treats Bitcoin as its primary treasury reserve asset and states that the holdings are long-term strategic assets rather than short-term trading positions. The company uses an actively managed options program intended to increase its Bitcoin-denominated holdings and support development of its financial-technology and tokenized-deposit businesses.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTCUnknown
Balance dateNot established
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceNot disclosed

Not included in totals

HOLD — current attributable BTC remains unresolved

Separately reported BTC — not used in totals

1,029.25 BTC · Balance date: August 24, 2026

HOLD - methodology review required. No complete current or older methodology-compliant attributable BTC balance is established, so eligible BTC and its date remain null. The approximately 1,029.25-BTC August 24, 2026 headline is separate from the 479-BTC loan pledge dated September 11. That later pledge is documented only in notes and is not subtracted from August's headline or inserted as a same-date component. The April 17, 2026 headline of 1,025.81 BTC remains historical provenance. Rounded options-collateral percentages and dollar receivables do not establish eligible BTC units. Needs Review / pending, not included in totals. The unchanged btc_total_reported of 1,025.81 retains only the April 17, 2026 legacy headline.

Reported BTC source

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported1,025.81
Unencumbered / unrestrictedNot separately disclosed
Pledged as collateralNot separately disclosed
Loaned to third parties0
Subsidiary-ownedNot separately disclosed
Other restricted owned BTCNot separately disclosed

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Three months ended June 30, 2026

Revenue$0
Operating income/loss$-16,430,235
Net income/loss$-20,788,574
Cash$2,982,232

Management

Chief executive officer
Robert Gregory Kidd
Chief financial officer
Daniel J. Beck
Executive chair
Robert Gregory Kidd